Cards4D studio

New project

Just the basics. You add the card image and the scenes afterwards, in the editor.

What is it for? (optional)

The guests’ link works for 90 days from the event date (or from today), and you can change that later.

Project details

Delete project

This permanently deletes : every scene, model, image and the music. The guests’ link stops working at once.

This cannot be undone.

Drag to orbit · right-drag to pan · scroll to zoom